Chapter Members

University of North Texas
Eddie Reyes
HUB Coordinator
(940) 565-4235
eddie.reyes@unt.edu


The University of Texas - Tyler
Wendy Minix
(903) 566-7226
wminix@uttyler.edu


University of North Texas Health Science Center - Ft. Worth
Lane Nestman
(817) 735-2688 lane.nestman@hsc.unt.edu


The University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center
Rosie Canales
(214) 648-4344 rosie.canales@utsouthwestern.edu


The University of Texas Health Science Center - Tyler
Crystal Smith
(903) 877-7718 crystal.smith@uthct.edu


Texas A&M University - Commerce
Travis Ball
(903) 886-5060
travis_ball@tamu-commerce.edu


Texas A&M Health Science Center
Tommy Bosquez
(979) 458-7276
bosquez@tamhsc.edu

Texas A&M University - Texarkana
Cynthia Henderson
(903) 223-3053 cynthia.henderson@tamut.edu


Tarleton State University
Elaine Chew
(254) 968-9611
chew@tarleton.edu


Stephen F. Austin State University
Diana Boubel
(936) 468-4037
dboubel@sfasu.edu


Texas Tech University System
Linda Owen
(806) 742-2116
linda.owen@ttu.edu


The University of Texas - Dallas
Paul Watson
(972) 883-2307 pwatson@utdallas.edu

UNT dallas
The University of North Texas - Dallas
Pat Callaway
(940) 565-3200
pat.callaway@unt.edu


The University of Texas - Arlington
Jean Carlton
(817) 272-2140
carlton@uta.edu

The University of Texas System
Lynda Dyess
(512) 499-4724
dyess@utsystem.edu


Texas A&M University System
Eddie Menchaca
(979) 458-7029
emenchaca@tamu.edu


Texas Tech Health Science Center
Ruben H. Gonzales
(806) 743-2791
ruben.h.gonzales@ttuhsc.edu


University of Texas - El Paso
Elizabeth Mendez
(915) 747-5810
jmendez8@utep.edu


University of Texas - Permian Basin
Rey Lascano
(432) 552-2108
lascano_r@utpb.edu


Angelo State University
Margaret Mata
(325) 942-2012 margaret.mata@angelo.edu


West Texas A&M University
Bryan Glenn
(806) 651-2105
bglenn@wtamu.edu

TUHCA HomeHome
About NNE Texas ChapterAbout
NNE Chapter MembersChapter Members
TUHCA ResourcesResources
Home    ::    About    ::    Chapter Members    ::    Resources    ::   TUHCA Home